Sanford Recreation
Register Now

Blouin Fields - Blouin 2 - by Gowen Park Dr. softball and baseball

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Blouin Fields
Blouin 1 Soft Ball Field - behind Cobb Stadium
Blouin 2 - by Gowen Park Dr. softball and baseball
Baseball Diamond behind Tennis Courts - available for baseball practice
Blouin MP (Multi Purpose) between Baseball Diamond and Blouin 1 (outfield of B1)
Blouin Football between Blouin 1 and Blouin 2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


Behind School Complex
Sanford, ME 04073

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule for Little League Ballfield
$60/hour for practices
$150 a game; $250 for a doubleheader

Includes lining for BASEBALL/SOFTBALL games only. We DO NOT line for practices or sports on the multipurpose field.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
Little League AA-Majors Practice Friday May 27, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League A/AA/AAA Softball Practice and Games Saturday May 28, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Monday May 30, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Tuesday May 31, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Wednesday June 1, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Thursday June 2, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Friday June 3, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League A/AA/AAA Softball Practice and Games Saturday June 4, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Monday June 6, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Tuesday June 7, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Wednesday June 8, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Thursday June 9, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Friday June 10, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League A/AA/AAA Softball Practice and Games Saturday June 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Monday June 13, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Tuesday June 14, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Wednesday June 15, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Thursday June 16, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League AA-Majors Practice Friday June 17, 2022 04:30 PM - 07:00 PM
Little League A/AA/AAA Softball Practice and Games Saturday June 18, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM