Sanford Recreation
Register Now

Blouin Fields - Baseball Diamond behind Tennis Courts - available for baseball practice

Availability
Date:

12 am
1 am
2 am
3 am
4 am
5 am
6 am
7 am
8 am
9 am
10 am
11 am
12 pm
1 pm
2 pm
3 pm
4 pm
5 pm
6 pm
7 pm
8 pm
9 pm
10 pm
11 pm
Blouin Fields
Blouin 1 Soft Ball Field - behind Cobb Stadium
Blouin 2 - by Gowen Park Dr. softball and baseball
Baseball Diamond behind Tennis Courts - available for baseball practice
Blouin MP (Multi Purpose) between Baseball Diamond and Blouin 1 (outfield of B1)
Blouin Football between Blouin 1 and Blouin 2


= Unavailable     = Available

Facility Area Information


Behind School Complex
Sanford, ME 04073

Log In to Request

Fee Schedule for Baseball Diamond
$60/hour for practices
$150/game; $250 for a double header

Includes lining for BASEBALL/SOFTBALL games only. We DO NOT line for practices or sports on the multipurpose field.



Reservations & Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:   
End:   

Program Event Teams Date Time
MS Baseball Practice Monday May 30, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MS Baseball Game Tuesday May 31, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MS Baseball Practice Wednesday June 1, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MS Baseball Practice Thursday June 2, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
MS Baseball Practice Friday June 3, 2022 02:30 PM - 06:00 PM
Babe Ruth Game Monday June 6, 2022 05:00 PM - 08:00 PM
Babe Ruth Games Wednesday June 8, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Babe Ruth Games Thursday June 9, 2022 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth Games Friday June 10, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Coastal Riptide Saturday June 11, 2022 08:30 AM - 05:30 PM
Coastal Riptide Sunday June 12, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Babe Ruth Games Wednesday June 15, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Babe Ruth Games Thursday June 16, 2022 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth Games Friday June 17, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Coastal Riptide Sunday June 19, 2022 08:30 AM - 02:00 PM
Babe Ruth Games Monday June 20, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Babe Ruth Games Tuesday June 21, 2022 03:30 PM - 07:30 PM
Babe Ruth Games Wednesday June 22, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM
Not available Thursday June 23, 2022 08:00 AM - 11:00 PM
Firecrackers Tournament Friday June 24, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Firecrackers Tournament Saturday June 25, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Firecrackers Tournament Sunday June 26, 2022 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Babe Ruth Games Monday June 27, 2022 03:30 PM - 08:30 PM